Three books find a new home

So I made an order over at one of my favourite book websites: thebookdepository.  I discovered this site years ago, and it’s rare you can find a better deal and you cant beat the fact that there’s no charge for shipping!

#1.
Book : Etiquette& Espionage
Author : Gail Carriger
Format : Paperback
Price: $8.36 CAD
I pre-ordered Gail Carriger’s new book series. I love the parasol protectorate series so I have high hopes for this one.

Etiquette & Espionage

#2.
Book: The Hobbit – Pocket Edition
Author: J.R. Tolkien
Format: Hardback
Price: $11.51 CAD
I borrowed and read this book at the library, but I’m happy to finally own my own copy. There are a lot of new hobbit covers since the movies release, but for some reason I prefer this one the most.

hobbit

#3.
Book: Snow White & The Huntsman
Author: Lily Blake
Format: Paperback
Price:  $4.45 CAD
I loved the film, so thought it would be worth it, to give the novel a read. Of course I will review and let you know soon!

snow

Leave a Reply

