Get This: OverDrive

So I may be late to this but I recently discovered this thing called OverDrive, you can basically take books out from the library on your computer, phone etc – and you can read it from there until it expires. This is so amazing since my library closed down for renovation and the alternate one isn’t exactly far- but I’m so damn lazy and I keep getting all these late charges. Nothing beats reading a real book, but this is convenient and awesome for reading on the TTC/subway.
Leave a Reply

